RMTop20 With RainSegzy is a weekly music countdown show anchor by RainSegzy of Lasgidi The show celebrates most downloaded songs of the week across Nigeria and Africa at large and as well promotes upcoming artists in between.

RMTop20 With RainSegzy EP3 list
1) IjeKimora - D'Diva
2) Studio - Odun
3) Justin Bieber - Yummy
4) Fireboy DML - Need You
5) Dynamic Duo & Chen - You

 Follow on all social media platforms at @RainSegzy and @RainSMedia

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post