RMTop20 is a weekly music countdown show hosted by RainSegzy of Lasgidi. The show showcases the most downloaded songs across Nigeria and Africa at large.

RMTop20 With RainSegzy EP 11 list

1) DJ Neptune Ft Joeboy & Mr Eazi - Nobody
2) Rema ft Rvssian - Beamer (Bad Boyz)
3) Wande Coal - Again
4) Fireboy DML - Vibration
5) Zlatan ft Obesere - Egungun Be Careful

Press play to get the rest... Enjoy!

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post