Brianna Kalango, Tobi Bakare, Frederick Leonard And Lilian Esoro Bagged Major Awards At Nigeria Achievers Awards 2018.

November 06, 2018

Nigeria Achievers Award 2018 celebrated Brianna Kalango as the Best Commercial Model The Year while Big Brother Naija Superstar Tobi Bakare bagged Entertainment Personality Award Of The Year, Frederick Leonard and Lilian Esoro went home with Best Actor and Best Actress Of The Year respectively.

The award gala which took place on November 4th 2018 at Red Carpet Event Centre Oniru, Victoria Island in Lagos was a star studded event with celebrities from all entertainment works of life without excluding fashion and lifestyle.

After a tough drag with her fellow nominees (who are hefty man in suite) which are Obehi Aburime, Emeka Darlington and Kelvin Godson; Brianna Kalango being the only skinny melanie in the midst of three tall handsome men emerged the winner.

Other winners of the night are
Sotayo Sobola - Actress Of The Year
Queen Bellah David's - Beauty Queen Of The Year
Tochukwu Ihebuzor - Pageant King Of The Year
Engr. Olalekan Oludayo - Male Entrepreneur Of The Year
Gloria Omamuzo Ikodudu - Female Entrepreneur Of The Year
Esther Pretty Ambrose - Make up Artist Of The Year
Queen Ogenne Walter Ekwubiri - Personality Of The Year 
Paul Barnaby Ephraim - TV Personality Of The Year
Lizzy Anjorin - Fashion Entrepreneur Personality Of The Year
Christian Prince Ochiagba - Next Rated Actor Of The Year
MC Stylo - Next Rated Comedian Of The Year
Princess Elizabeth Onanuga - Next Rated Actress Of The Year
Frederick Leonard - Actor Of The Year
Lilian Esoro - Actress Of The Year
Delytsome Emmanuel Umana - Fashion Entrepreneur Of The Year
GYMT Fashion Academy - Fashion Academy Of The Year
Collete Nwadike - Next Rated Producer Of The Year
Sandra Akpa - Radio Personality Of The Year
Tobi Bakare - Entertainment Personality Of The Year
Papaz Attire - Male Fashion Designer Of The Year 
Iyimide Shola Shittu - Outstanding Queen Of The Year
Amamol Store - Online Store Of The Year
Lady Nyice - Female Promising Act Of The Year
Mani Lapussh - Promising Act Of The Year Male
Funky Mallam - Comic Actor Of The Year
Collete Nwadike - Promising Actress Of The Year
Tony Nwose Ifeanyi - Model Of The Year
Ebbah Blessing - Humanitarian Queen Of The Year.

Nigeria Achievers Awards annually celebrates outstanding personality in  Nigeria for their hard work, consistency and achievements. 

You Might Also Like



Up to 80% off Designer Jewelry


15% off Baby Rompers at Code AllS15. Free US Shipping at Code: SHIPONUS

Popular Posts

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Follow by Email

Stacy Adams

Stacy Adams Stacy Adams

Stacy Adams

Stacy Adams